Discharge - Never Again (Grey Vinyl LP)



Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV453LP - 803341493711

A1 Warning
A2 Never Again
A3 Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing
A4 The Nightmare Continues
A5 Where There Is A Will
A6 Drunk With Power
A7 The Final Blood Bath
A8 Anger Burning
A9 Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
B1 The Price Of Silence
B2 Protest & Survive
B3 Born To Die In The Gutter
B4 Dooms' Day
B5 The More I See
B6 State Violence State Control
B7 In Defence Of Our Future
B8 Decontrol

Related Products