Dinosaur Jr - Beyond (LP+7", green/purple vinyl)


LP+7", green/purple vinyl

Baked Goods Records - BGR004DLXLPC1 - 617308030051

A1: Almost Ready
A2: Crumble
A3: Pick Me Up
A4: Back To Your Heart
A5: This Is All I Came To Do
B1: Been There All The Time
B2: It's Me
B3: We're Not Alone
B4: I Got Lost
B5: Lightning Bulb
B6: What If I Knew
C1: What If I Knew
D1: Yer Son

Related Products