Dimmu Borgir - Death Cult Armageddon (2xLP)



Nuclear Blast - NB 1047-1 - 727361104719

A1: Allegiance
A2: Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse
A3: Lepers Among Us
B1: Vredesbyrd
B2: For The World To Dictate Our Death
B3: Blood Hunger Doctrine
B4: Allehelgens Død I Helveds Rike
C1: Cataclysm Children
C2: Eradication Instincts Defined
C3: Unorthodox Manifesto
D1: Heavenly Perverse
D2: Satan My Master
D3: Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse (Orchestral Version)
D4: Eradication Instincts Defined (Orchestral Version)

Related Products