Detroit Cobras, The - Life, Love And Leaving (LP)



Third Man Records - TMR372 - 813547022813

A1: Hey Sah-Lo-Ney
A2: He Did It
A3: Home In Your Heart
A4: Oh My Lover
A5: Cry On
A6: Stupidity
A7: Bye Bye Baby
B1: Boss With The Hot Sauce
B2: I'm Laughing At You
B3: You Can't Miss Nothing That You Never Had
B4: Right Around The Corner
B5: Won't You Dance With Me
B6: Let's Forget About The Past
B7: Shout Bamalama
B8: This Old Heart

Related Products