Destroyer 666 - Six Songs With The Devil (LP)



Season Of Mist - SOM755LPCW - 822603275513

A1: Hail To Destruction
A2: An Endless Stream Of Bombers
A3: Long Live Death
A4: Song For A Devil's Son
B1: Destroyer
B2: Like Bloody Rabid Wolves Unleashed From Chains
B3: Outro: Onwards To Arktogaa

Related Products