Denzel Curry - Melt My Eyez, See Your Future (LP, neon violet vinyl)



Loma Vista - 7255619 - 888072556195

A1. Melt Session #1
A2. Walkin
A3. Worst Comes To Worst
A4. John Wayne (ft. Buzzy Lee)
A5. The Last
A6. Mental (ft. Saul Williams & Bridget Perez)
A7. Troubles (ft. T-Pain)
B1. Ain’t No Way (ft. 6LACK, Rico Nasty & JID)
B2. X-Wing
B3. Angelz
B4. The Smell of Death
B5. Sanjuro (ft. 454)
B6. Zatoichi (ft. Slowthai)
B7. The Ills

Related Products