Deerhoof ‎– Mountain Moves (Blue Vinyl LP)



Joyful Noise Recordings ‎– JNR233 - 714270691393

A1 Slow Motion Detonation
A2 Con Sordino
A3 I Will Spite Survive
A4 Come Down Here And Say That
A5 Gracias A La Vida
A6 Begin Countdown
A7 Your Dystopic Creation Doesn't Fear You
B8 Ay That's Me
B9 Palace Of The Governors
B10 Singalong Junk
B11 Mountain Moves
B12 Freedom Highway
B13 Sea Moves
B14 Kokoye
B15 Small Axe

Related Products