David Bowie - The Lost Sessions Vol.2 (2xLP)



Parachute Recording Company - PARA381LPLTD - 803343247893

A1: Tired Of My Life
A2: All The Madmen
A3: Queen Bitch
B1: The Superman
B2: Song For Bob Dylan
B3: Andy Warhol
C1: Kooks
C2: Fill Your Heart
C3: Amsterdam
C4: Andy Warhol
D1: Lady Stardust
D2: White Light White Heat
D3: Starman

Related Products