David Bowie - Rome 1996: The Classic Italian Broadcast (2xLP, clear vinyl)


2xLP, clear vinyl

Parachute Recording Company - PARA583LPLTD - 803341589582

A1: Look Back In Anger
A2: Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
A3: The Hearts Filthy Lesson
B1: Outside
B2: Aladdin Sane
B3: The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
C1: The Man Who Sold The World
C2: Hallo Spaceboy
C3: Breaking Glass
D1: Telling Lies
D2: Jump They Say
D3: Under Pressure
D4: "Heroes"

Related Products