David Bowie - Legacy (2xLP)


2xLP, 180g vinyl

Parlophone - DBLP64161 - 0190295918323 

A1: Let’s Dance (single version)
A2: Ashes To Ashes (single version)
A3: Under Pressure – Queen & David Bowie
A4: Life On Mars?
A5: Changes
B1: Oh! You Pretty Things
B2: The Man Who Sold The World
B3: Space Oddity
B4: Starman (original single mix)
B5: Ziggy Stardust
C1: The Jean Genie (original single mix)
C2: Rebel Rebel
C3: Golden Years (single version)
C4: Dancing In The Street – David Bowie & Mick Jagger
C5: China Girl (single version)
D1: Fame
D2: Sound And Vision
D3: ‘Heroes’ (single version)
D4: Where Are We Now?
D5: Lazarus (radio edit)

Related Products