David Bowie - Earthling (2xLP)



Parlophone - DB 92014 - 0190295253349

A1: Little Wonder
A2: Looking For Satellites
A3: Battle For Britain (The Letter)
B1: Seven Years In Tibet
B2: Dead Man Walking
B3: Telling Lies
C1: The Last Thing You Should Do
C2: I'm Afraid Of Americans
C3: Law (Earthlings On Fire)

Related Products