David Bowie - Black Tie White Noise (2xLP)



Parlophone - DB92011 - 0190295253431

A1: The Wedding
A2: You've Been Around
A3: I Feel Free
B1: Black Tie White Noise
B2: Jump They Say
B3: Nite Flights
C1: Pallas Athena
C2: Miracle Goodnight
C3: Don't Let Me Down & Down
D1: Looking For Lester
D2: I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
D3: The Wedding Song


Related Products