Darts - Me. Ow. (Pink Vinyl LP)



Dirty Water Records ‎– DWC1093LP - 5055869540902

A1 The Cat's Meow**
A2 Gonna Make You Love
A3 Strange Days
A4 Not My Baby
A5 Slay Me
A6 Get Messy
B1 Don't Freak Me Out
B2 The Generator
B3 I Made A Wish
B4 Caught In The Devil's Game
B5 You'll Bring Me Flowers
B6 Batteries***

Related Products