Damien Rice - O (2xLP)



14th Floor Records - 0190295740191 - 190295740191

A1: Delicate
A2: Volcano
A3: The Blower's Daughter
A4: Cannonball
B1: Older Chests
B2: Amie
B3: Cheers Darlin'
B4: Cold Water
C1: I Remember
C2: Eskimo
C3: Prague
C4: Silent Night
D1: The Professor & La Fille Danse (Live)
D2: Lonelily
D3: Woman Like A Man (Live Radio Session)
D4: Moody Mooday

Related Products