D.R.I. - Dealing With It (LP)



Beer City Records - BCR111-1 - 650557011112

A1: Snap
A2: I’d Rather Be Sleeping
A3: Marriage
A4: Yes Ma’am
A5: Soup Kitchen
A6: Mad Man
A7: Stupid, Stupid War
A8: Counter Attack
A9: Couch Slouch
A10: God is Broke
A11: Karma
A12: Nursing Home Blues
B1: I Don’t Need Society
B2: Give My Taxes Back
B3: The Explorer
B4: Reaganomics
B5: How to Act
B6: Shame
B7: Argument Then War
B8: Evil Minds
B9: Slit My Wrists
B10: Busted Again
B11: Equal People
B12: On My Way Home
B13: Bail Out

Related Products