D.R.I - 4 Of A Kind (LP, red/black mixed vinyl)


LP, red/black mixed vinyl

Music On Vinyl - MOVLP3048C - 8719262022959

A1: All For Nothing
A2: Manifest Destiny
A3: Gone Too Long
A4: Do The Dream
A5: Shut-Up!
A6: Modern World
B1: Think For Yourself
B2: Slumlord
B3: Dead In A Ditch
B4: Suit And Tie Guy
B5: Man Unkind

Related Products