Curtis Mayfield - Keep On Keeping On (4xLP boxset)

£59.99 £71.99

4xLP boxset

Rhino - R1 573931 - 0603497855797

A1: (Don’t Worry) If There’s A Hell Below, We’re All Going To Go
A2: The Other Side Of Town
A3: The Makings Of You
A4: We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue
B1: Move On Up
B2: Miss Black America
B3: Wild And Free
B4: Give It Up

C1: Get Down
C2: Keep On Keeping On
C3: Underground
C4: We Got To Have Peace
D1: Beautiful Brother Of Mine
D2: Now You’re Gone
D3: Love To Keep You In My Mind

Back to the World
E1: Back To The World
E2: Future Shock
E3: Right On For The Darkness
F1: Future Song (Love A Good Woman, Love A Good Man)
F2: If I Were Only A Child Again
F3: Can’t Say Nothin’
F4: Keep On Trippin’

Sweet Exorcist
G1: Ain’t Got Time
G2: Sweet Exorcist
G3: To Be Invisible
G4: Power To The People
H1: Kung Fu
H2: Suffer
H3: Make Me Believe In You

Related Products