Cradle Of Filth - Existence Is Futile (2xLP, purple/black marbled vinyl)

£24.99 £31.99

2xLP, purple/black marbled vinyl

Nuclear Blast - 54161 - 4065629608415

1: The Fate Of The World On Our Shoulders
2: Existential Terror
3: Necromantic Fantasies
4: Crawling King Chaos
5: Here Comes A Candle… (Infernal Lullaby)
6: Black Smoke Curling From The Lips Of War
7: Discourse Between A Man And His Soul
8: The Dying Of The Embers
9: Ashen Mortality
10: How Many Tears To Nurture A Rose?
11: Suffer Our Dominion
12: Us, Dark, Invincible
13: Sisters Of The Mist (Bonus track)
14: Unleash The Hellion (Bonus track)

Related Products