The White Stripes - Icky Thump (2xLP)



Sony Legacy - 19439842441

A1: Icky Thump
A2: You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told)
A3: 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
B4: Conquest
B5: Bone Broke
B6: Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
B7: St. Andrew (This Battle Is In The Air)
C8: Little Cream Soda
C9: Rag And Bone
C10: I'm Slowly Turning Into You
D11: A Martyr For My Love For You
D12: Catch Hell Blues
D13: Effect And Cause

Related Products