Wolfblood - Wolfblood LP


Side A
1. Deaths Head Marches through Eternity
2. Wolfblood
3. The Rise
4. In the Pale Moonlight I Am...
5. A Victory to Echo through Time
Side B
6. Our Cruelty but a Game
7. Banner of Might
8. Longing for War
9. Dreamer of Old Times
10. Destiny (Despoiler of Worlds)
11. Through the Ravens Eyes (Homage to Absurd)

Related Products