Various - Brown Acid: The Eighth Trip (LP, clear vinyl)


LP, clear vinyl, RSD19 release

RidingEasy Records - EZRDR-106 - 603111734910

A1: Attack - School Daze
A2: White Rock - Please Don't Run Away
A3: Riverside - Wayfarer
A4: Luke and the Apostles - Not Far Off
A5: Tourists - I Need My Music
B1: Bartos Brothers Band - Gambler
B2: Inside Experience - Tales Of Brave Ulysses
B3: Karma - New Mexico
B4: Moloch - Cocaine Katy
B5: Grump - Heartbreak Hotel

Related Products