Evil Incarnate - Waiting For His Return (LP)



Side A
1. Waiting for His Return
2. Into Hands of Sinners
3. Temple of Blasphemy
4. Forced Inside Your Church
Side B
5. Did Not Die for Me
6. Terror in the Holy Land (9-11)
7. Piece by Piece (Slayer cover)
8. Tormentor (Destruction cover)

Related Products