Nargaroth - Prosanatica Shooting Angels LP


A1 Love Is Always Over With Ejaculation
A2 Be Dead Or Satanic
A3 Satan Industries
A4 Thinking Below The Ocean
A5 Black And Blasphemic Death Metal
B1 A Tear In The Face Of Satan
B2 The Dark Side Of The Moon
B3 Hunting Season
B4 I Bring My Harvest Home

Related Products