Veles - Black Hateful Metal LP


Brand new but the sleeve has a couple of dings

Side A
1. The Triumph of Pagan Beliefs
2. The Dawn of New Empire
3. Uralten
4. Broken Cross
5. The Spirit of Ancient Europe
Side B
6. The Temple of the Infernal Fire
7. Black Hateful Metal
8. Millennium of Disgrace
9. After the Battle

Related Products