Ulvegr - Titahion: Kaos Manifest (LP)



Purity Through Fire - PTF108

1. Sol in Signo Sagittarii
2. Throne Among the Void
3. Thousand Aeons in Transcedent Abyss
4. When Stars Will Turn to Ashes
5. She, Who Grants Sufferings
6. U-tuk-ku Lim-nu
7. Manifestations of Havoc
8. Bloodcult. Initiation.
9. Black Light of a Dying Sun

Related Products