Jansch, Bert - From The Outside LP (gold vinyl inc DL code)


LP, gold vinyl inc DL code

Earth - EARTHLP013L

A1: Sweet Rose
A2: Blackbird In The Morning
A3: Read All About It
A4: Change The Song
A5: Shout
A6: From The Outside
A7: If You're Thinking 'Bout Me
A8: Silver Raindrops
B1: Why Me? (Still Love Her Now That She's Gone)
B2: Get Out Of My Life
B3: Time Is An Old Friend
B4: River Running
B5: High Emotion
B6: I Sure Wanna Know
B7: From The Inside

Related Products