Haters - Haters (LP)




A1 Thrillkiller
A2 I Left My Heart In Plainfield
A3 Kill And Fuck Angels
A4 Nightclubbing
A5 Right Wing Now
A6 Cut You Up To Get High
A7 Sadist Fuck
B1 We've Got The Power
B2 Boro Red Light District
B3 Suck My Knife
B4 Missing Body Parts
B5 Blood And Cum
B6 Streetwalking With Jesus
B7 Abstract Psycho / Working Girls

Members of Voorhees


Related Products