Inquisition - Magnificent Glorification Of Lucifer CD


1. Baptized in Black Goat Blood
2. Crush the Jewish Prophet
3. Under the Black Inverted Pentagram
4. Of Blood and Darkness We Are Born
5. Dark Mutilation Rites
6. Magnificent Glorification of Lucifer
7. Impaled by the Cryptic Horns of Baphomet
8. We Summon the Winds of Fire (For the Burning of All Holiness)
9. Eternal Loyalty to Our Lord Satan
10. Outro




Related Products