Kate Bush - Before The Dawn (4xLP Boxset)


4xLP Boxset

Rhino - B01LTHMSEI - 0190295920166

A1. Act One – Lily (Live)
A2. Act One – Hounds Of Love (Live)
A3. Act One – Joanni (Live)
A4. Act One – Top Of The City (Live)
B1. Act One – Never Be Mine (Live)
B2. Act One – Running Up That Hill (Live)
B3. Act One – King Of The Mountain (Live)
C1. Act Two – Astronomer’s Call (Live)
C2. Act Two – And Dream Of Sheep (Live)
C3. Act Two – Under Ice (Live)
C4. Act Two – Waking The Witch (Live)
C5. Act Two – Watching Them Without Her (Live)
C6. Act Two – Watching You Without Me (Live)
D1. Act Two – Little Light (Live)
D2. Act Two – Jig Of Life (Live)
D3. Act Two – Hello Earth (Live)
D4. Act Two – The Morning Fog (Live)
E1. Act Three – Prelude (Live)
E2. Act Three – Prologue (Live)
E3. Act Three – An Architect’s Dream (Live)
E4. Act Three – The Painter’s Link (Live)
F1. Act Three – Sunset (Live)
F2. Act Three – Aerial Tal (Live)
F3. Act Three – Somewhere In Between (Live)
F4. Act Three – Tawny Moon (Live)
G1. Act Three – Nocturn (Live)
G2. Act Three – Aerial (Live)
H1. Act Three – Among Angels (Live)
H2. Act Three – Cloudbusting (Live)

Related Products