Congos, The - Heart Of The Congos 3xLP



VP Records - VPRL4212 - 054645421218

A1: Fisherman
A2: Congoman"
A3: Open Up the Gate
A4: Children Crying
B1: La La Bam-Bam
B2: Can't Come In
B3: Sodom and Gomorrow
C1: The Wrong Thing
C2: Ark of the Covenant
C3: Solid Foundation
C4: Don't Blame It On I
C5: At The Feast
D1: Neckodeemus
D2: Solid Foundation (Disco Cork Mix)
D3: Foundation Dub
E1: Congoman (12" Mix)
E2: Congoman Chant
F1: Bring The Mackaback
F2: Fisherman Dub
F3: Noah Sugar Plum

Related Products