Closed Sessions - Vol. 2 (LP)



Closed Sessions - CS1002LP - 754003288193

1: Don't Happen That Often (feat. LEP Bogus Boys)
2: Blackbird (feat. Action Bronson)
3: Keep It Politics (feat. Raekwon)
4: Lost In Transition (feat. Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire)
5: Good For Me (feat. CyHi The Prynce)
6: Turn It Up (feat. Outasight and Naledge)
7: Comy In The Truck (feat. Blu)
8: Something New (feat. Freddie Gibbs and YP)
9: So Stupid (feat. Sir Michael Rocks and Vic Mensa)
10: Fresh Like Me (feat. Vonnegutt and Mic Terror)
11: This Is How We Treat'em (feat. Ninjasonik, Million $ Mano, and Hollywood Holt)
12: Extraordinary (feat. Donnis and GLC)
13: Gameface (feat. Scheme and Alex Wiley)
14: Dear Heather (feat. Action Bronson, Rockie Fresh, and Macie Stewart)

Related Products