Ciccone Youth (Sonic Youth) - The Whitey Album (LP)



Goofin' Records - GOOFIN09LP - 787996800912

A1: Needle-Gun
A2: (silence)
A3: G-Force
A4: Platoon II
A5: Macbeth
A6: Me & Jill/Hendrix Cosby
A7: Burnin' Up (Mike Watt Orig. Demo)
B1: Hi! Everybody
B2: Children Of Satan/Third Fig
B3: Two Cool Rock Chicks Listening To Neu
B4: Addicted To Love
B5: Moby-Dik
B6: March Of The Ciccone Robots
B7: Making The Nature Scene
B8: Tuff Titty Rap
B9: Into The Groovey
B10: Macbeth (Alt. Mix)

Related Products