Chubby and the Gang - The Mutt’s Nuts (LP, Translucent Orange)


LP, Translucent Orange

Partisan Records - PTKF2198-5 - 0720841219859

A1: The Mutt’s Nuts
A2: It’s Me Who’ll Pay
A3: Coming Up Tough
A4: On The Meter
A5: Beat That Drum
A6: Pressure
A7: Take Me Home To London
B1: Life On The Bayou
B2: White Rags
B3: Overachiever
B4: Someone's Gunna Die
B5: Getting Beat Again (Eppu Normaali)
B6: Life’s Lemons
B7: Lightning Don’t Strike Twice
B8: I Hate The Radio

Related Products