Cheap Trick - At Budokan: The Complete Concert (2xLP)



Music On Vinyl - MOVLP1676 - 8719262001343

A1: Hello There
A2: Come On Come On
A3: Elo Kiddies
A4: Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace
A5: Big Eyes
B1: Lookout
B2: Downed
B3: Can't Hold On
B4: Oh Caroline
B5: Surrender
C1: Auf Wiedersehen
C2: Need Your love
C3: High Roller
C4: Southern Girls
D1: I Want You To Want Me
D2: California Man
D3: Goodnight
D4: Ain't That A Shame
D5: Clock Strikes Ten

Related Products