Charlie Watts - Anthology (2xLP)



Solo outings from the late Rolling Stones' drummer


A1 Stomping At The Savoy
A2 Flying Home
A3 Practicing, Practicing, Just Great
A4 Relaxing At Camarillo
B1 Black Bird - White Chicks
B2 Cool Blues
B3 You Go To My Head
B4 If I Should Lose You
B5 My Ship
C1 Long Ago (And Far Away)
C2 Good Morning Heartache
C3 Never Let Me Go
C4 Roy Haynes (Reprise)
C5 Airto
D1 Roll 'Em Charlie
D2 What's New
D3 Take The "A" Train

Related Products