Cavemen, The - Born To Hate LP



Dirty Water Records - DWC1090LP

A1: Savage
A2: I'm A Mess
A3: I Hate Art
A4: Satan Is Her Name
A5: In Love With You
A6: Speed Of Death
B1: I Hope They Drop The Bomb On Me
B2: Ain't My Baby
B3: Dead To Me
B4: Nasty Girl Nasty Boy
B5: C.H.A.R.L.I.E.
B6: I'd Kill (To See You Dead)
B7: Why Won't You

Related Products