Catherine Wheel - Ferment (LP, 2023 reissue + 12")


LP, 2023 reissue, + 12" EP

This re-issue faithfully replicates the original 1992 Fontana UK release and is pressed onto high quality 180g vinyl. Also included is the three-track live 12" EP, recorded at Bath Moles Club on 6 November 1991 which is pressed onto 140g vinyl.

Mercury – UMCLP043 - 805520240437

A1 Texture
A2 I Want To Touch You
A3 Black Metallic
A4 Indigo Is Blue
A5 She's My Friend
B1 Shallow
B2 Ferment
B3 Flower To Hide
B4 Tumbledown
B5 Bill And Ben
B6 Salt
C1 Shallow
C2 I Want To Touch You
D Salt

Related Products