Cannibal Ox - The Cold Vein (4xLP Deluxe Edition, inc Instrumentals)


4xLP on White Vinyl. Includes full album instrumentals


A1: Iron Galaxy
A2: Ox Out The Cage
A3: Atom (ft Alaska, Cryptic One)
B1: A B-Boy's Alpha
B2: Raspberry Fields
B3: Straight Off The D.I.C.
B4: Vein
C1: The F Word
C2: Stress Rap
C3: Battle For Asgard (ft C-Rayz Walz, L.I.F.E. Long)
C4: Real Earth
D1: Ridiculoid (ft EL-P)
D2: Painkillers
D3: Pigeon
D4: Scream Phoenix


E1: Iron Galaxy
E2: Ox Out The Cage
E3: Atom
F1: A B-Boy's Alpha
F2: Raspberry Fields
F3: Straight Off The D.I.C.
F4: Vein
G1: The F Word
G2: Stress Rap
G3: Battle For Asgard
G4: Real Earth
H1: Ridiculoid
H2: Painkillers
H3: Pigeon
H4: Scream Phoenix

Related Products