Burzum ‎- Burzum / Aske (2xLP)



Back On Black - BOBV072LP - 803341230002


A1 Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
A2 Ea, Lord Of The Depths
A3 Spell Of Destruction
B1 Channelling The Power Of Souls Into A New God
B2 War
B3 The Crying Orc
C1 My Journey To The Stars
C2 Dungeons Of Darkness
D1 Stemmen Fra Taarnet
D2 Dominus Sathanan
D3 A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit

Related Products