Burial - s/t (2xLP, 2016 pressing)



This is the 2016 repress with the previously excluded instrumental and untitled tracks.

Hyperdub - HDBLP001


A1: Untitled
A2: Distant Lights
A3: Spaceape
A4: Wounder
B1: Night Bus
B2: Southern Comfort
B3: U Hurt Me
C1: Gutted
C2: Forgive
C3: Broken Home
D1: Prayer
D2: Pirates
D3: Untitled

Related Products