Bug, The vs Earth - Concrete Desert (2x marbled LP, + red 12")


2xLP, on Grey and White marbled vinyl, + bonus red vinyl 12"

Ninja Tune - ZEN239

LP (Concrete Desert)
A1 Gasoline
A2 Agoraphobia
A3 Snakes Vs Rats
B1 City Of Fallen Angels
B2 American Dream
C1 Broke
C2 Don't Walk These Streets
C3 Other Side Of The World
D1 Hell A
D2 Concrete Desert

12" (Below Heaven EP)
A1 Dog
A2 Pray
B1 Another Planet

Related Products