Bruce Springsteen - Born In The USA (LP)



Columbia - 888750142818

A1: Born In The U.S.A.
A2: Cover Me
A3: Darlington County
A4: Working On The Highway
A5: Downbound Train
A6: I'm On Fire
B1: No Surrender
B2: Bobby Jean
B3: I'm Goin' Down
B4: Glory Days
B5: Dancing In The Dark
B6: My Hometown

Related Products