Bloodhound Gang - Show Us Your Hits (2xLP, transparent blue vinyl)


2xLP, transparent blue vinyl

UMC / Polydor - 5393601 - 600753936016

A1. Altogether Ooky
A2. Fire Water Burn
A3. Along Comes Mary
A4. Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo
B1. The Bad Touch
B2. No Hard Feelings
B3. A Lap Dance Is So Much Better When The Stripper Is Crying
B4. Kiss Me Where It Smells Funny
C1. The Ballad Of Chasey Lain
C2. Screwing You On The Beach At Night
C3. Three Point One Four
C4. You’re Pretty When I’m Drunk
D1. Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss
D2. I Hope You Die
D3. My Dad Says That’s For Pussies (exclusively available on vinyl for this product)
D4. Disco Pogo (Die Atzen feat. Jimmy Pop)

Related Products