Blitz - The Complete Singles Collection (LP, clear vinyl)


LP, clear vinyl

Audio Platter - PLATE042LP - 803341524255

A1: Someone's Gonna Die
A2: Attack
A3: Fight To Live
A4: 45 Revolutions
A5: Never Surrender
A6: Razors In The Night
A7: Voice Of A Generation
A8: Warriors
A9: Youth (Different Version)
B1: New Age
B2: Fatigue
B3: Bleed (Remix)
B4: Telecommunication
B5: Teletron
B6: White Man
B7: Solar (Ext Mix)
B8: Husk


Related Products