Black Spiders - s/t (LP, silver vinyl)

£14.99 £19.99

LP, silver vinyl

Dark Riders - DRLP21006C - 5055869548083

A1: Fly In The Soup
A2: Stabbed In The Back
A3: Wizard Shall Not Kill Wizard
A4: Back In The Convent
A5: Give 'Em What They Want
A6: Good Times
B1: Death Comes Creepin'
B2: Nothing Better
B3: Rock And Roll
B4: Free Ride
B5: No Luck No Bones
B6: Down To The River
B7: Crooked Black Wings

Related Products