Black Sabbath - Syracuse 1976 [The New York State Broadcast] (LP, White Vinyl)


LP, White Vinyl

Fallen Angel - ANGEL016LPLTD - 803341565890

A1: Symptom Of The Universe
A2: War Pigs
B1: Gypsy
B2: Black Sabbath
C1: All Moving Parts Stand Still
C2: Dirty Women
C3: Drum Solo / Guitar Solo
D1: Electric Funeral
D2: Snowblind
D3: Children Of The Grave

Related Products