Black Sabbath - Mob Rules (2xLP)



BMG - 4050538846850 - 4050538846850

A1: Turn Up The Night
A2: Voodoo
A3: The Sign Of The Southern Cross
A4: E5150
A5: The Mob Rules
B1: Country Girl
B2: Slipping Away
B3: Falling Off The Edge Of The World
B4: Over And Over
C1: The Mob Rules – Heavy Metal Soundtrack Version
C2: Die Young – Live B-Side Of Mob Rules 7
C3: The Mob Rules – New 2021 Mix
C4: Sign Of The Southern Cross/Heaven And Hell – Reprise
D1: Country Girl
D2: Slipping Away
D3: The Mob Rules
D4: Voodoo

Related Products