Blacastan & Stu Bangas - The Uncanny Adventures Of Watson & Holmes (LP)



Brick Records - BRK166 - 853044003663

A1: A Glass Of Port (Intro)
A2: Lucifer's Sickle
A3: Summa Cum Laude
Featuring – Apathy
A4: Rap Killin'
A5: Commando
A6: Blac-O-Teric (ft Esoteric)
A7: State Your Name (Interlude)
A8: Zone Out
B1: War Crimes (ft Tragedy Khadafi)
B2: Sin City
B3: Delete (ft DJ 7L, Ill Bill)
B4: Murder Mystery II
B5: Remington
B6: Catchin' Bodies
B7: Forgot To Say (Interlude)
B8: Circle Of Fire (ft Nutso)

Related Products