Bill Fay ‎– Countless Branches (2xLP, deluxe edition)


2xLP, deluxe edition

Dead Oceans ‎– DOC211/DC141

A1: In Human Hands
A2: How Long, How Long
A3: Your Little Face
A4: Salt Of The Earth
A5: I Will Remain Here
B1: Filled With Wonder Once Again
B2: Time's Going Somewhere
B3: Love Will Remain
B4: Countless Branches
B5: One Life
C1: Tiny
C2: Don't Let My Marigolds Die (Live In Studio)
C3: The Rooster
C4: Your Little Face (Acoustic Version)
D1: Filled With Wonder Once Again (Band Version)
D2: How Long, How Long (Band Version)
D3: Love Will Remain (Band Version)

Related Products