Bert Jansch - Live At The 12 Bar (LP, 2015 reissue)



Earth Records - EARTHLP004 - 809236170415

A1: Summer Heat
A2: Curragh Of Kildare
A3: Walk Quietly By
A4: Come Back Baby
A5: Blackwaterside
A6: Fresh As A Sweet Sunday Morning
A7: Morning Brings Peace Of Mind
B1: The Lily Of The West
B2: Kingfisher
B3: Trouble In Mind
B4: Just A Dream
B5: Blues Run The Game
B6: Let Me Sing
B7: Strolling Down The Highway
B8: Woman Like You

Related Products